La Truffière du Luberon

Golf in Provence

 

Golf de SaumaneGolf de Saumane (17 km) : The nearest golf Gordes is fifteen kilometers. This is the Saumane golf course, located between Fontaine de Vaucluse and Isle sur la Sorgue. It offers is a beautiful 18-hole course upon the Vaucluse hills with stunning views over the Luberon and the Alpilles.

Golf du Grand AvignonGolf du Grand Avignon (41 km) : The Golf Grand Avignon was designed by architect George Roumeas with the help of his friend the french champion Jean Garaialade. 18 holes on a distance of 5828 meters, par 72, with a slope of 132 from white tees. It is located in a green park of 60 hectares, surrounded by 5 lakes and a typical Provencal vegetation (lavender, olive trees, cypresses ...) Golf Grand Avignon is an ideal golfing destination.

Golf de Pont RoyalGolf de Pont Royal (41km) : an 18-hole course designed by Seve Ballesteros. The intelligence and finesse of the famous Spanish champion Severiano Ballesteros can be found in the layout of the course, perfectly integrated into the natural environment, alternating tactical and technical difficulties. It provides excellent golfing all year and hosts many competitions and was notably host for several years of the Masters 13, prestigious tournament of the European professional calendar.

Golf des Baux de ProvenceGolf du Domaine de Manville (49km) : an 18-hole course at the foot of the Alpilles and Baux de Provence, combining technical and appeal of the game in an eco-responsible spirit, respectful of the site and natural resources. A course perfectly integrated in its agricultural landscape: Geometric bunkers supported by dry stone walls, geometric shapes of the greens and tees, grassy bunkers, fairways as demarcation of agricultural parcels, trees and waterways built as obstacles…

Golf du Luberon☆ Le Golf du Luberon (61 km) : located at Pierrevert near Manosque, on the southern slopes of the Luberon, in the heart of Provence and the south-east of the regional park of the Luberon. Discover a typical Provencal course: Its steep path requires, on the most demanding holes, precision, involvement and address to cross over the obstacles.

La Truffière du Luberon • Location de vacances de prestige • 84210 Gordes • +33 (0)680 27 33 60gbecker@wanadoo.fr

La Truffière du Luberon

Golf en Provence

 

Golf de Saumane☆ Le Golf de Saumane (17 km) : Le golf le plus proche de Gordes se trouve à une quinzaine de kilomètres. Il s'agit du Golf de Saumane, situé entre Fontaine de Vaucluse et l'Isle sur la Sorgue, sur les collines du Vaucluse avec de superbes points de vue sur le Luberon et les Alpilles est un magnifique parcours de 18 trous.

Golf du Grand Avignon☆ Le Golf du Grand Avignon (41 km) : Le Golf Grand Avignon a été réalisé par l’architecte Georges Roumeas avec l’aide de son ami le grand champion Jean Garaialade. Parcours 18 trous d’une distance de 5828 mètres, par 72, possède un slope de 132 des départs blancs. Situé dans un parc verdoyant de 60 hectares, entouré de 5 lacs et d’une végétation typiquement provençale (lavandes, oliviers, cyprès …) le Golf Grand Avignon est une destination golfique privilégiée.

Golf de Pont Royal☆ Le Golf de Pont Royal (41km) : un parcours de 18 trous dessiné par Seve Ballesteros. Les qualités d’intelligence et de finesse du célèbre champion espagnol, Severiano Ballesteros, se retrouvent dans le tracé du parcours, parfaitement intégré à l’environnement naturel, alternant difficultés tactiques et techniques. Il permet une excellente pratique du golf en toutes saisons et accueille de nombreuses compétitions et a notamment été hôte pendant plusieurs années du Masters 13, prestigieux tournoi du calendrier professionnel européen.

Golf des Baux de Provence☆ Le Golf du Domaine de Manville (49km) : un parcours de 18 trous au pied des Alpilles et des Baux de Provence, alliant technicité et attrait du jeu dans un esprit écoresponsable, respectueux du site et des ressources naturelles. Un parcours parfaitement intégré dans son paysage agricole : bunkers géométriques soutenus par des murets de pierres sèches, formes géométriques des greens et départs, bunkers enherbés, délimitation des fairways comme des parcelles agricoles, oliviers et cours d’eau intégrés comme des obstacles…

Golf du Luberon☆ Le http://www.golfduluberon.com/ (61 km) : à Pierrevert, près de Manosque, sur le versant méridional du Luberon, au cœur de la Provence et au Sud-est du parc naturel régional du Luberon. Venez découvrir un parcours typiquement Provençal. Son tracé escarpé requiert sur les trous les plus exigeants, précision sur la mise en jeu, et adresse dans le franchissement des obstacles qui le ponctuent.

La Truffière du Luberon • Location de vacances de prestige • 84210 Gordes • +33 (0)680 27 33 60gbecker@wanadoo.fr